Down Syndrome Niagara

C: (905) 964-6425
M: PO Box 20067 · St. Catharines, Ontario L2M 7W7

Board of Directors 2022

President: Doris Fiander
Vice President: Kendra Mantha
Secretary: Crystal Leonard
Treasurer: Pat Hassim-White
Special Education Advisory Council (SEAC, NCDSB): VACANT
Special Education Advisory Council (SEAC, DSBN): Juan Miranda
Down Syndrome Association of Ontario: Jennifer Mooradian & Crystal Leonard
Memberships: Rita Fragnito
Parent Connections: Bonnie Jankowski

Meetings are open to everyone. Simply email us to let us know if you would like to join us. We would LOVE to see you there!